It’s Official

1255527_666870816676160_294586326_n

My partner and I got married on 20 September 2013!

It has been a crazy few weeks and I am so glad the wedding is over (never getting married again I can assure you!).

The honeymoon (Cairns, Queensland) was absolutely amazing. We had the time of our lives.

Glad to be back though, now a wife! Not sure what to do with my time now since there is no wedding to plan!

I will catch up with all your blogs soon.

CREAMFOX.

One thought on “It’s Official

Leave a Reply

