Get Tufted

One of my other focuses (apart from the Wedding – which is sneaking up on me) is our future home! I am loving the endless inspiration that is everywhere.

I have decided that yes, we are going to have a tufted headboard. I just love them! I don’t know what it is about them buy they just make everything look so french, luxurious, expensive and grand.

I do have a DIY guide that I found in an old issue of Better Homes and Gardens and will most likely use this to create my own tufted headboard. The endless styling options! I was thinking that I might even post about my DIY later down the track?

I know I love tufted headboards, but do you? Here’s some inspiration to get you thinking twice.

Keep an eye out for my “new purchases” section!

CREAMFOX.

2 thoughts on “Get Tufted

Leave a Reply

