Elie Saab Haute Couture SS13

Elie1

I love my Chanel and Dior Haute Couture, but it seems that Elie Saab has recently caught my eye! I love all the femininity Elie Saab incorporates in to his designs and how they can really work for any shape or size.

I adore the use of lace, crystals, sequins and silk. Not to mention the amazing dress that Blair wore as her wedding dress at the end of Gossip Girl. Stunning. So I just wanted to share my love for Elie Saab Haute Couture. I would buy one of these gowns any day (someone just give me the money)!

Elie7

Elie9

Elie12

Elie13

Elie14

Elie15

Elie16

Elie5

Elie17

Also, FYI Fun Fact: Elie Saab is my Wedding perfume.

Elie18

CREAMFOX.

2 thoughts on “Elie Saab Haute Couture SS13

  1. I was given a lot of award nominations recently and what happens is I made a list of 10 “winners” that may accept their nominations on my post, “My Spirits Rise with Receiving Nominations” and you may go to the post, check out the list of others, possibly read them, and notice your blog and name are on my list. I hope you will be able to follow the links to where there are the logos for the awards and choose one or more of them. I used to be so excited when I got nominated and used to do such a lovely job. I broke a few rules this time, a little overwhelmed, hope you will enjoy!

Leave a Reply

