Revving Red

Red1

Wow! It has been so long since I have posted last! So sorry about that – times just
flys when you are busy busy busy!

Anyway, I simply wanted to share one of my favourite colours in fashion – red. It is
such a bold colour which I absolutely love and yet it can look soft and light.

If you have not yet tried red out in public, here is some inspiration to give you a
kick. You can’t go wrong with the colour, it will work with basically anything!

Red and White, Outside Etro

Red3

Red4

If you are thinking that red clothes may be too much for you, opt for accessories!

Red5

Red6

Red7

Red8

Between work and wedding planning I will try my best to post more often.

CREAMFOX.

4 thoughts on “Revving Red

Leave a Reply

