The Shoes

WeddingShoes1

I wanted to simply share with you my wedding shoes that I came by the other day.

I wanted shoes that were simple but elegant. I love the cut of these shoes, the

simplicity and I adore the bling on them, very elegant and not too over the top!

Forever New “Serena Embellished Platform”

The height is perfect and the hidden platform ensures that I am going to very comfy

throughout the day! I can honestly say that I was not expecting weddings shoes to be

one of the hardest things to buy, but I do get that a mind can change! So I was even

more pleased when I came across these and totally fell in love.

For anyone who is planning their wedding and trying to figure out what shoes they

think will be perfect, here are some ideas to get you started.

Wed1

Wed2

Wed3

Wed4

Wed5

Wed6

Wed7

Wed8

Good luck!

CREAMFOX.

4 thoughts on “The Shoes

  1. These are really cute shoes. Forever New has got to be the ultimate ‘girlie’ shop. All there clothes and accessories are so feminine, perfect for a wedding. I remember when I was young, I was adament when I got married the dress would be secondary to the shoes! But as it turned out, I was barefoot on the sand 🙂

    When are you getting married?

    • Hi! I love Forever New they are definitely the ultimate girlie store 🙂 I am getting married in September this year! So excited. Coming very quickly. x

  2. Congratulations on your upcoming wedding! You’ve chosen beautiful shoes, which are versatile enough to wear after the wedding too :). Love all the shoe inspirations on this post…giving me some shoe envy 😛

Leave a Reply

