Taking It On

1

I am currently growing my hair for the wedding in September (just so I have heaps
of options for styling). However, after I am very much planning on cutting it off!

I like short hairstyles, but find at times my hair just frizzes! So I have been on the
hunt for something in between.  Alexa Chung is already such a style icon to me that
I thought I might giver her version of the “bob” a go. I find that it is perfect, not too
long and not too short. Something easy to maintain but still looks elegant.

2

Mine will be blonde though and the only other thing I am tossing over is whether
I could pull off the amazing Alexa Chung bangs?

3

Either way I am so excited to try this new look and will be sure to show you
pictures in September!

CREAMFOX.

One thought on “Taking It On

Leave a Reply

